Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Corstorphine
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 14:30Guild meeting"Artic" - Rona & David Craig
Thursday 3rd October 2019 19:30Choir PracticeWe are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30On-line Sunday worship
Tuesday 8th October 2019 14:30Guild meetingCrossreach
Thursday 10th October 2019 19:30Choir PracticeWe are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 13th October 2019 Sunday School Half term
10:30On-line Sunday worship
14:00Elders & Deacons get together
Tuesday 15th October 2019 14:30Guild meeting"My time in the Army" - Geoff Allsop & Joyce Cunningham
Thursday 17th October 2019 19:30Choir PracticeWe are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 20th October 2019 Sunday School Half term
10:30On-line Sunday worship
12:00Soup & Roll Lunch
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 14:30Guild meetingDerek Munn - "Following my Call"
Thursday 24th October 2019 19:30Choir PracticeWe are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30On-line Sunday worship
Tuesday 29th October 2019 14:30Guild meetingMaureen Kelly - "Wagons Ho"
Wednesday 30th October 2019 12:30Conversazione
Thursday 31st October 2019 19:30Choir PracticeWe are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)