Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:30On-line Sunday worship
15:00Communion Service
Friday 6th September 201919:00Costorphine Churches - Open Mic night
At St Thomas Church - for more details see the poster on the notice board
Sunday 8th September 201910:30On-line Sunday worship
Wednesday 11th September 201919:30Kirk Session
Saturday 14th September 201912:00Costorphine Churches Together Pilgrimage
Pilgrimage to Glasgow Cathedral and Museum of Religious Life For details contact the Church Office
Sunday 15th September 201910:30On-line Sunday worship
Thursday 19th September 201919:30Choir Practice
We are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 22nd September 201910:30On-line Sunday worship
Tuesday 24th September 201914:00Guild resumes
First meeting of the new term
Wednesday 25th September 201919:30Deacon's Court
Thursday 26th September 201919:30Choir Practice
We are always delighted to welcome new members. Further information from Anne Kirkpatrick (334 5951)
Sunday 29th September 201910:30On-line Sunday worship
<< August

This website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice | Help